سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

1995 AMY HECKERLING TO 4K CLUELESS YESMOVIES 25

TO 4K YESMOVIES 25 CLUELESS

 

 

Genre - Romance, Comedy; Writer - Amy Heckerling; Synopsis - A rich high school student tries to boost a new pupil"s popularity, but reckons without affairs of the heart getting in the way; User ratings - 7,7 / 10; Rating - 160877 vote;

?? ∞∞∞∞∞∞

??

?? ??????

 

 

Gretchen: “that is so fetch!” Regina: “Gretchen, stop trying to make fetch happen its not going to happen!” Lucid dreams plays.

Oh... Hi... Did you wanna buy some drugs? XD. The first time i watched this i was little an thought this was incest lol??. This movie is a laugh riot and is worth a place in your collection. Alicia has the part of a lifetime (were her subsequent choices as smart. and is way good, along with Paul Rudd and especially Dan Hedaya. I"ve never read "Emma" or seen the movie, but I bet Jane Austen would have thought this movie was "da bomb. They should do clueless 2 bc rember there teacher had ended up getting married and they had caught the Rose"s so they get older hot mairred got kids and still are bffs.

The fly he eats is huge and the roach is regulAr. How are we 20 years into the future and still no app that actually puts the clothes on a picture of your body like in the movie that was the cool part. I love these clips! Do you mind uploading the full Spring Fling scene, too. Oh my god, I just love him, hes so cute, and the way hes nervous, and the ways he looks at her. ????. Im am invested in doing this now. So, thanks for that. I want a guy like josh. ??????. Alicia Silverstone is casted as Cher Horowitz, the all American teenager. Her best friend Dionne (Stacey Dash) is as popular as she is and together the girls give their opinions on boys, high-school lives, parents etc. When Cher finds out people may think she"s selfish, she decides to play matchmaker for two lonely teachers. When a new student arrives (Tai - Brittany Murphy) Cher sees it as her ultimate good deed to transform her into a popular high-school girl. But when she realizes Tai might be getting more popular than herself and when she finds out her crush is in fact gay, she has to admit she"s totally clueless.
This is one of the best movies ever! Maybe this has to do with the fact that I"m European, but this parody on American teenagers is just great! It"s not thigh-slapping and laughter-bursting humor, but it"s sharp and sometimes even refined! Two thumbs up.

Everyone is quoting stuff about Captain and Black Widow and Im here for it ??. When he moves his eyebrows at 1:29 I melt idk why. When she gets multiple rooms organized but she moves right after XD.

“I WANT MY PINK SHIRT BACK!” Classic Damien

Im actually watching clueless on Netflix now. I love Cher and D. All the dislikes bc you have to pay. ICONIC movie. everything about this movie is perfect. very funny and has the most iconic scenes of all time. Annie: I knew him from work. so Thor wasn"t the first one who used this line huh... I see you Black Widow... nice! ??????. Why are they so good at acting. ????. Why didn"t he age at all? D. ?? Beetle juice. X1 Beetle juice. X1 Me: beetle- ???? ?? nah I"m good fam if push is free this should be free ?? Me.

I was in love with Josh when I was teen. He was smart, funny and handsome. A perfect guy

I love this movie! I saw it on TV 3 years ago and I read the book. Both the movie and the book were awesome, so at my hometown"s flea market, I purchased this movie from one of the vendors. I can really relate to the storyline because I"m a teenager myself. I especially liked the shopping scenes in this film. I also liked the driving scenes and the fabulous partying in the movie. This is now one of my favorite movies and I watch it often. I also read the book of the same name as the movie over and over. I also relate to Clueless because I"m getting ready to start driving, I"m in high school, and I love shopping. I highly recommend purchasing it! You won"t be disappointed.

1:20. It"s always been about that little moment for me. The cheeky smile on his face. The way her grabs her arm. Puts his hand on her cheek. UGH! PERFECTION. “eh eh! Im sick” Best line of the whole movie. Thank you for these movie clips. Clueless
The worst part of being a teenager in the 1990s was that absentee parenting was 15 years away.
Fortunately, the spoilt socialite in this comedy is on good terms with her single-father.
When a severely un-hip chick, Tai (Brittany Murphy) transfers to their high school, Cher (Alicia Silverstone) and Dionne (Stacey Dash) attempt to turn the kindhearted new girl into a shallow shopaholic like them.
On the home front, Cher"s father (Dan Hedaya) has taken her ex-stepbrother (Paul Rudd) in, leading to constant bickering between the two.
However, her home life doesn"t stop Cher from using her matchmaking skills to pair Tai with Elton (Jeremy Sisto) who, unfortunately, has a big time crush on Cher.
The quintessential deconstruction of affluent teenagers, this Jane Austin"s Emma inspired coming-of-age tale is a witty and relevant representation of a naive generation.
Incidentally, thanks to Wikipedia, at least today"s young people can feign intelligence. (Green Light)


“And theyre like ‘sell your soul and Im like ‘noooo”??.

Justin walker who played christian was 45yo in 95 ??????